Visiting hours

Openinghours 

Opening days January 2023
Week 4: Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 January - 10:30-17:00
 
Opening days February/March 2023
Week 5: Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 February - 10:30-17:00
Week 6: Saturday 11 and Sunday 12 February - 10:30-17:00
Week 7: Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 February - 10:30-17:00
Week 8: Wednesday 22 to Sunday 26 February - 10:30-17:00
Week 9: Tuesday February 28 to Sunday March 5 - 10:30-17:00
Week 10: Saturday 11 and Sunday 12 March - 10:30-17:00
Week 11: Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 March - 10:30-17:00
Week 12: Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 March - 10:00-1700
Week 13: from Tuesday March 28 open daily - 10:00-17:00





  

 

Practical information

  • Visiting hours
  • Entrance fee
  • Route and contact
  • Parking
  • Visitors with a disability
  • Restaurants
  • Park map
  • Audiotour
  • F.A.Q.

Follow us:

© 2023 Archeon, SERA Business Design